Affiliated and Emeritus

Section 1

Section content

NameTitleEmail Address
Barnett, BerniceAssociate Professor, Affiliated bmbarnet@illinois.eduBarnett
Bordua, DavidEmeritusd-bordua@illinois.eduBordua
Choldin, HarveyEmeritushcholdin@illinois.eduCholdin
Cole, CLProfessor, Affiliated clcole@illinois.eduCole
Denzin , Norman Emeritusn-denzin@illinois.eduDenzin
Dowling, JulieAssistant Professor, Affiliateddowlingj@illinois.eduDowling
Eheart, BrendaAffiliated b-eheart@illinois.eduEheart
Hopping, DavidResearch Associate, Affiliateddhopping@illinois.eduHopping
Kluegel, JamesEmeritusjkluegel@illinois.eduKluegel
Marshall, KeithAdjunct Assistant Professor, Affiliated keithmar@illinois.eduMarshall
McPhail, ClarkEmerituscmcphail@illinois.eduMcPhail
Pintar, JudithVisiting Associate Professor. Affiliated jpintar@illinois.eduPintar
Schneider, DorotheeLecturer, Affiliated schndr@illinois.eduSchneider
Swicegood, GrayEmeritusswice@illinois.eduSwicegood
Trent , WilliamProfessor, Affiliated w-trent@illinois.eduTrent
White, CarolynAcademic Hourly, Affiliatedcswhite@illinois.eduWhite
Wiley, NorbertEmeritusnwiley@illinois.eduWiley
Wu, MaryaliceAffiliatedmalice@illinois.eduWu