All People

Section 1

Section content

Last Name:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

NameTitleEmail Address
Aguilera-VaquesAguilera-Vaques, RuthAssociate Professor, Affiliated ruth-agu@illinois.edu
AkreshAkresh, Ilana RedstoneAssociate Professorredstone@illinois.edu
AlexanderAlexander, Alishiaalishia2@illinois.edu
AlowfiAlowfi, Ahmedalowfi2@illinois.edu
ArmstrongArmstrong, Chandlercarmstr3@illinois.edu
AsminkinAsminkin, IlyaGraduate Student (Teaching Assistant)asminki2@illinois.edu
AtkinsAtkins, Lauralbatkin2@illinois.edu
BakerBaker, PhyllisTeaching Professorpbaker@illinois.edu
BarnettBarnett, BerniceAssociate Professor, Affiliated bmbarnet@illinois.edu
BayatBayat, AsefProfessorabayat@illinois.edu
Bin KhidzerBin Khidzer, MohammadGraduate Studentbinkhid2@illinois.edu
BonattiBonatti, ValeriaTeaching Assistantbonatti2@illinois.edu
BorduaBordua, DavidEmeritusd-bordua@illinois.edu
BrooksBrooks, Jayjbrooks5@illinois.edu
BrownBrown, NicoleDoctoral Candidatebrownda1@illinois.edu
BryanBryan, Kimberleykbryan2@illinois.edu
BuBu, Qingyuqingyub2@illinois.edu
BuckleyBuckley, CynthiaProfessorbuckleyc@illinois.edu
CholdinCholdin, HarveyEmeritushcholdin@illinois.edu
ColeCole, CLProfessor, Affiliated clcole@illinois.edu
CragoeCragoe, Nicholascragoe2@illinois.edu
DayDay, ShariAdministrative Aideshariday@illinois.edu
DelanthamajaluDelanthamajalu, ShwethaGraduate Studentdelanth2@illinois.edu
Denzin Denzin , Norman Emeritusn-denzin@illinois.edu
DillDill, BrianAssociate Professordill@illinois.edu
DowlingDowling, JulieAssistant Professor, Affiliateddowlingj@illinois.edu
Duwe (nee Meyers)Duwe (nee Meyers), Eliseeameyer2@illinois.edu
EheartEheart, BrendaAffiliated b-eheart@illinois.edu
ErnstErnst, KathleenGraduate Studentkmernst2@illinois.edu
FeelyFeely, AshleyResearch Assistantfeely2@illinois.edu
FieselerFieseler, CarlieTeaching Assistantfiesele1@illinois.edu
FosterFoster, Alexanderaafoste22@illinois.edu
Ghamari-TabriziGhamari-Tabrizi, BehroozAssociate Professorbghamari@illinois.edu
GiffordGifford, HeatherGraduate Studenthgiffo2@illinois.edu
GilleGille, ZsuzsaAssociate Professorgille@illinois.edu
GreshGresh, RebeccaTeaching Assistantrgresh2@illinois.edu
HaleHale, DanielTeaching Assistantdchale2@illinois.edu
HartmanHartman, AndreaResearch Assistantawhartm2@illinois.edu
HernandezHernandez, Jessennyajh12@illinois.edu
Holtzclaw-StoneHoltzclaw-Stone, NicoleDirector of Undergraduate Studiesholtzcla@illinois.edu
HoppingHopping, DavidResearch Associate, Affiliateddhopping@illinois.edu
KhalilKhalil, HebaGraduate Studenthkhalil3@illinois.edu
KimKim, Jae-Kyunjkkim1@illinois.edu
KimKim, Soo MeeDoctoral Candidatekim860@illinois.edu
KluegelKluegel, JamesEmeritusjkluegel@illinois.edu
KruegerKrueger, Juliejckrueg2@illinois.edu
KurisuKurisu, Sheri-LynnResearch Assistantkurisu1@illinois.edu
KwonKwon, Yaejoonkwon32@illinois.edu
LeeLee, Megganmlee201@illinois.edu
LeichtLeicht, KevinSociology Department Headkleicht@illinois.edu
LianLian, BinTeaching Assistantbinlian1@illinois.edu
LiaoLiao, TimProfessortfliao@illinois.edu
LiuLiu, ZhaoGraduate Studentzhaoliu8@illinois.edu
MarshallMarshall, Anna-MariaAssociate Professoramarshll@illinois.edu
MarshallMarshall, KeithAdjunct Assistant Professor, Affiliated keithmar@illinois.edu
McDermottMcDermott, MonicaAssociate Professormcderm@illinois.edu
McDonaldMcDonald, RaeGraduate Studentrmmcdnl2@illinois.edu
McLeanMcLean, Shay AkilGraduate Studentsamclea2@illinois.edu
McPhailMcPhail, ClarkEmerituscmcphail@illinois.edu
MendenhallMendenhall, RubyAssociate Professor, African American Studiesrubymen@illinois.edu
MoonMoon, Chasechaseem2@illinois.edu
MorrowMorrow, Rebeccarmorrow2@illinois.edu
MoussawiMoussawi, GhassanAssistant Professormoussawi@illinois.edu
MunMun, EunmiAssistant Professoreunmimun@illinois.edu
MuniandyMuniandy, ParthibanTeaching Assistantpmunian2@illinois.edu
O'NeillO'Neill, Brianbfo2@illinois.edu
Pacheco-McEvoyPacheco-McEvoy, RodrigoTeaching Assistantpacheco7@illinois.edu
PeachPeach, MatthewTeaching Assistantpeach3@illinois.edu
PintarPintar, JudithVisiting Associate Professor. Affiliated jpintar@illinois.edu
RiopelleRiopelle, Cameroncriopel2@illinois.edu
SafogluSafoglu, Feyzasafoglu2@illinois.edu
SandefurSandefur, RebeccaAssociate Professorsandefur@illinois.edu
SattariSattari, NeginGraduate Studentnsatta2@illinois.edu
SchmidtSchmidt, MichelleTeaching Assistantmschmid1@illinois.edu
SchneiderSchneider, DorotheeLecturer, Affiliated schndr@illinois.edu
SchneiderSchneider, Matthewmjschne2@illinois.edu
SeatonSeaton, MasieOffice Managerseaton@illinois.edu
SinghSingh, Ajayasingh9@illinois.edu
SmithSmith, Rachelrsmith35@illinois.edu
StewardSteward, DanielVisiting Assistant Professordjs@illinois.edu
SwicegoodSwicegood, GrayEmeritusswice@illinois.edu
TeimourigerdehTeimourigerdeh, AmirhosseinGraduate Studentteimour2@illinois.edu
ThomasThomas, Merinthomas56@illinois.edu
TiberghienTiberghien, NathalieResearch Assistantntiberg2@illinois.edu
Trent Trent , WilliamProfessor, Affiliated w-trent@illinois.edu
TsengTseng, Po-ChiaGraduate Studentptseng6@illinois.edu
Van HeuvelenVan Heuvelen, ThomasAssistant Professortvanheuv@illinois.edu
VanHeuvelenVanHeuvelen, JaneLecturerjvh@illinois.edu
VendrzykVendrzyk, Judithvendrzyk@illinois.edu
WhiteWhite, CarolynAcademic Hourly, Affiliatedcswhite@illinois.edu
WileyWiley, NorbertEmeritusnwiley@illinois.edu
WuWu, MaryaliceAffiliatedmalice@illinois.edu
YoonYoon, Soo-YeonTeaching Assistantyoon81@illinois.edu
ZayedZayed, Hanyhanykz2@illinois.edu
ZengZeng, Liqunlzeng6@illinois.edu
ZeraiZerai, AssataAssociate Professorazerai@illinois.edu
ZhangZhang, GehuiTeaching Assistantgzhang21@illinois.edu