All People

Section 1

Section content

Last Name:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

NameTitleEmail Address
AkreshAkresh, IlanaAssociate Professorredstone@illinois.edu
AlexanderAlexander, Alishiaalishia2@illinois.edu
AlowfiAlowfi, Ahmedalowfi2@illinois.edu
ArmstrongArmstrong, Chandlercarmstr3@illinois.edu
AsminkinAsminkin, IlyaTeaching Assistantasminki2@illinois.edu
AtkinsAtkins, Lauralbatkin2@illinois.edu
AvalosAvalos, Miguelmiguela2@illinois.edu
BakerBaker, PhyllisTeaching Professorpbaker@illinois.edu
BarnettBarnett, BerniceAssociate Professor, Affiliated bmbarnet@illinois.edu
BayatBayat, AsefProfessorabayat@illinois.edu
Bin KhidzerBin Khidzer, Mohammadbinkhid2@illinois.edu
BonattiBonatti, ValeriaTeaching Assistantbonatti2@illinois.edu
BorduaBordua, DavidEmeritusd-bordua@illinois.edu
BrooksBrooks, Jayjbrooks5@illinois.edu
BrownBrown, NicoleDoctoral Candidatebrownda1@illinois.edu
BryanBryan, Kimberleykbryan2@illinois.edu
BuBu, Qingyuqingyub2@illinois.edu
BuckleyBuckley, CynthiaProfessorbuckleyc@illinois.edu
CholdinCholdin, HarveyEmeritushcholdin@illinois.edu
ColeCole, CLProfessor, Affiliated clcole@illinois.edu
CopasCopas, Katherinekcopas2@illinois.edu
CragoeCragoe, Nicholascragoe2@illinois.edu
DayDay, ShariAdministrative Aideshariday@illinois.edu
DelanthamajaluDelanthamajalu, Shwethadelanth2@illinois.edu
Denzin Denzin , Norman Emeritusn-denzin@illinois.edu
DillDill, BrianAssociate Professordill@illinois.edu
DowlingDowling, JulieAssistant Professor, Affiliateddowlingj@illinois.edu
Duwe (nee Meyers)Duwe (nee Meyers), Eliseeameyer2@illinois.edu
EheartEheart, BrendaAffiliated b-eheart@illinois.edu
ErnstErnst, Kathleenkmernst2@illinois.edu
FeelyFeely, AshleyResearch Assistantfeely2@illinois.edu
FieselerFieseler, CarlieTeaching Assistantfiesele1@illinois.edu
FosterFoster, Alexanderaafoste22@illinois.edu
FrumerFrumer, Dandfrumer2@illinois.edu
Ghamari-TabriziGhamari-Tabrizi, BehroozAssociate Professorbghamari@illinois.edu
GiffordGifford, Heatherhgiffo2@illinois.edu
GilleGille, ZsuzsaProfessorgille@illinois.edu
GreshGresh, RebeccaTeaching Assistantrgresh2@illinois.edu
HaleHale, DanielTeaching Assistantdchale2@illinois.edu
HartmanHartman, AndreaResearch Assistantawhartm2@illinois.edu
HernandezHernandez, Jessennyajh12@illinois.edu
Holtzclaw-StoneHoltzclaw-Stone, NicoleDirector of Undergraduate Studiesholtzcla@illinois.edu
HoppingHopping, DavidResearch Associate, Affiliateddhopping@illinois.edu
KhalilKhalil, Hebahkhalil3@illinois.edu
KimKim, Jae-Kyunjkkim1@illinois.edu
KluegelKluegel, JamesEmeritusjkluegel@illinois.edu
KruegerKrueger, Juliejckrueg2@illinois.edu
KurisuKurisu, Sheri-LynnResearch Assistantkurisu1@illinois.edu
KwonKwon, Yaejoonkwon32@illinois.edu
LeeLee, Megganmlee201@illinois.edu
LeichtLeicht, KevinSociology Department Headkleicht@illinois.edu
LianLian, BinTeaching Assistantbinlian1@illinois.edu
LiaoLiao, TimProfessortfliao@illinois.edu
LiuLiu, Zhaozhaoliu8@illinois.edu
MarshallMarshall, Anna-MariaAssociate Professoramarshll@illinois.edu
MarshallMarshall, KeithAdjunct Assistant Professor, Affiliated keithmar@illinois.edu
McDermottMcDermott, MonicaDirector of Graduate Studies, Associate Professormcderm@illinois.edu
McDonaldMcDonald, Raermmcdnl2@illinois.edu
McLeanMcLean, Shay Akilsamclea2@illinois.edu
McPhailMcPhail, ClarkEmerituscmcphail@illinois.edu
MendenhallMendenhall, RubyAssociate Professor, African American Studiesrubymen@illinois.edu
MoonMoon, Chasechaseem2@illinois.edu
MorrowMorrow, Rebeccarmorrow2@illinois.edu
MoussawiMoussawi, GhassanAssistant Professormoussawi@illinois.edu
MunMun, EunmiAssistant Professoreunmimun@illinois.edu
MuniandyMuniandy, ParthibanTeaching Assistantpmunian2@illinois.edu
O'NeillO'Neill, Brianbfo2@illinois.edu
Pacheco-McEvoyPacheco-McEvoy, RodrigoTeaching Assistantpacheco7@illinois.edu
PeachPeach, MatthewTeaching Assistantpeach3@illinois.edu
PintarPintar, JudithVisiting Associate Professor. Affiliated jpintar@illinois.edu
ReyesReyes, Everardoefreyes2@illinois.edu
RiopelleRiopelle, Cameroncriopel2@illinois.edu
SafogluSafoglu, Feyzasafoglu2@illinois.edu
SandefurSandefur, RebeccaAssociate Professorsandefur@illinois.edu
SattariSattari, Neginnsatta2@illinois.edu
SchmidtSchmidt, MichelleTeaching Assistantmschmid1@illinois.edu
SchneiderSchneider, DorotheeLecturer, Affiliated schndr@illinois.edu
SchneiderSchneider, Matthewmjschne2@illinois.edu
SeatonSeaton, MasieOffice Managerseaton@illinois.edu
SinghSingh, Ajayasingh9@illinois.edu
SmithSmith, Rachelrsmith35@illinois.edu
StewardSteward, DanielVisiting Assistant Professordjs@illinois.edu
StewartStewart, Nathanielnmstewa2@illinois.edu
SwicegoodSwicegood, GrayEmeritusswice@illinois.edu
TeimourigerdehTeimourigerdeh, Amirhosseinteimour2@illinois.edu
ThomasThomas, Merinthomas56@illinois.edu
TiberghienTiberghien, NathalieResearch Assistantntiberg2@illinois.edu
Trent Trent , WilliamProfessor, Affiliated w-trent@illinois.edu
TsengTseng, Po-Chiaptseng6@illinois.edu
Van HeuvelenVan Heuvelen, ThomasAssistant Professortvanheuv@illinois.edu
VanHeuvelenVanHeuvelen, JaneLecturerjvh@illinois.edu
VendrzykVendrzyk, Judithvendrzyk@illinois.edu
WhiteWhite, CarolynAcademic Hourly, Affiliatedcswhite@illinois.edu
WileyWiley, NorbertEmeritusnwiley@illinois.edu
WuWu, MaryaliceAffiliatedmalice@illinois.edu
YoonYoon, Soo-YeonTeaching Assistantyoon81@illinois.edu
ZayedZayed, Hanyhanykz2@illinois.edu
ZengZeng, Liqunlzeng6@illinois.edu
ZeraiZerai, AssataProfessorazerai@illinois.edu
ZhangZhang, GehuiTeaching Assistantgzhang21@illinois.edu