People

Section 1

Section content

Below you will find the faculty members in Sociology (listed by specialty) and their contact information.

You can visit a faculty member's personal page by clicking on their respective names, or email them directly by clicking on their email address.

Click here to see a list of faculty in table form.

Click on a specialty below to view faculty.

Name Title Email Address
Dill, Brian Associate Professor dill@illinois.edu
Gille, Zsuzsa Associate Professor gille@illinois.edu
Marshall, Anna-Maria Associate Professor amarshll@illinois.edu
Zerai, Assata Professor azerai@illinois.edu
Name Title Email Address
Buckley, Cynthia Professor buckleyc@illinois.edu
Gille, Zsuzsa Associate Professor gille@illinois.edu
Liao, Tim Professor tfliao@illinois.edu
McDermott, Monica Associate Professor mcderm@illinois.edu
Mendenhall, Ruby Associate Professor, African American Studies rubymen@illinois.edu
Sandefur, Rebecca Associate Professor sandefur@illinois.edu
Zerai, Assata Professor azerai@illinois.edu
Name Title Email Address
Marshall, Anna-Maria Associate Professor amarshll@illinois.edu